login
April 28, 2024, 12:39:30 pm

Author Topic: Application - Jassu  (Read 1030 times)

Jassu

• View Profile
Application - Jassu
« on: July 16, 2021, 11:43:50 pm »
Nick: Jassu

Timezone/Country: India(GMT+5:30)

Previous Nicks: no previous nick

Additional Comments: Hi VU family. I am Jassu(obivously xD), and i started playing VCMP in Nov 2020. I played it before too, but i cheated a lot, with hacks, glitches etc. But now I am a fair and clean player. I have gained trust of many admins. I am not too good in DeathMatching, but practice makes a man perfect. And also, I am moderator in 2 servers. So, I appeal that please consider paying attention to my application
Have a nice day.

« Last Edit: July 22, 2021, 01:12:10 am by Charley »
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

Major

• Vice Underdog Rookie
  • Fanatic
    • View Profile
Re: Application - Jassu
« Reply #1 on: July 17, 2021, 01:27:48 am »
Your application were denied 8 days ago and now applying again and there are nothing improved with you
You act childish too much and you are not ready for this position yet, you also don't except me to vote for you after this https://vccnr.viceworld.org/topic/5589-player-report-jassu-server-rule-0/ right? Strong No
« Last Edit: July 17, 2021, 01:29:49 am by Major »
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

BanJack

• Vice Underdog Trainee
  • Fanatic
  • Resist.. Your hands are the hurricane
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 17, 2021, 01:49:26 am »
Nope

Jassu

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 17, 2021, 05:56:30 am »

Jassu

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 17, 2021, 05:57:20 am »
Your application were denied 8 days ago and now applying again and there are nothing improved with you