April 27, 2024, 11:56:15 pm

Author Topic: Application - OmaRosh  (Read 4475 times)

OmaRosh

• Vice Underdog
  • Crazy Man
  • Always Kaizen
    • View Profile
Application - OmaRosh
« on: January 04, 2020, 07:58:20 pm »
Nick: =TRC=OmaRosh

Timezone/Country: GMT +2

Previous Nicks: N/A

Additional Comments: -->> Remotes are coming to bomb VU **Car explosion Sound** <<--

Hello underdogs. hope y'all are doing great. Yea I finally took this decision. :D
It took me ages before I could decide to move on after TRC got closed. But to be honest, Having decided already to move on, It wasn't hard at all to choose my target venue.
And now I'm here ^-^
That would be my first clan application ever, I tried to divide my words in sections so you can read what matters to you. (hey SMD :D)

so let me start by introducing myself.
So, My name is Omar. I'm a university student with major: "Computers and Communications Engineering". I'm 21 and I currently live in Alexandria, Egypt. (London is the first city on my wish to visit list xD.. maybe in 2030 hahaha)
Programming and graphic design are my best skills.
I like playing football, watching footbal and any computer game related to it even fantasy football xD.
regarding my personality, I'm a quiet person. In most cases I don't like to talk a lot but with the right people, you would find me a different person hahaha.
I'm a team player. I always do my best for the team in game. you won't find me having the best indiviual stats as I don't care about it. I'm not very fond of DM and I like tactical play much more.

VCMP wise:
I always loved to stay clanless before TRC.. VU always had my respect but I didn't think to apply as I liked to stay clanless at the time. I even encouraged some players to apply here but I didn't myself and there wasn't a clear reason for that xD.
Then all of a sudden and out of no where.. I was invited in TRC and joined them.

About TRC..