login
May 03, 2024, 06:00:02 pm

Author Topic: Application - Mody^  (Read 4701 times)

Mody

• Vice Underdog Rookie
  • Regular
    • View Profile
Application - Mody^
« on: March 21, 2021, 06:39:52 pm »
Nick: Mody^

Timezone/Country: GMT +2 / Egypt

Previous Nicks: GhostRider / TheSwordsMan / MaterialBanjo2 / [KFt]Banjo / =KF=Mody^

Additional Comments: Hello everyone! / Asalam alaikum everyone!

My name is Mohamed Khairy aka Mody^

I joined VCMP Community and started playing in 2017, I was playing mostly in DM Servers until 2018.
In 2018 I started playing in VCCNR Server, I was kinda still new to VCMP with a poor knowledge of English, I don't really remember a lot about my past, June 14, 2020 I created an application to join KF(Killing Force) Clan, and I was accepted 16 June, 9 Aug I was promoted to a Full Member, everything was fine in KF, until some problems with a Moderator and some other members happened, and then I decided to leave in 9 December but the founder promised that everything will change, I agreed, and thought that the clan will be great again, but there weren't any changes... until 9 Jan i had enough of the clan and the problems there, I waited too long for any changes but nothing has changed, and decided to leave the clan without coming back again.
In 2020, I started playing in VFS, I had a lot of fun there. On 13th June, I joined their staff team as an Intern, as my internship trial ended, I was promoted to Moderator rank. Then, I got promoted to join the Adminstration team on 9th August. On 25th October, I was given a step up to the Head Admin rank.

Why do I want to join VU?