login
May 02, 2024, 07:52:32 am

Author Topic: Application - MEER.  (Read 4101 times)

MeeR.

• Regular
    • View Profile
Application - MEER.
« on: August 05, 2021, 10:47:16 am »
Nick: MEER.

Timezone/Country: GMT + 5

Previous Nicks:  Monster.noob MuSadiQ. Zte. MEER.WOLF. MEER

Additional Comments: Hello! Greetings to you all. I'm Ghulam Mehdi aka vcmp nickname MeeR. I started playing VC:MP in back in 2017. I didn't knew much about clans that time, few months later i get to know about clans and then applied for UF Clan and got accepted. It was the luckiest day of my life then i had to leave VC:MP for some personal reason. Then i came back in 2018. I was clanless, thinking to join some clan there were two options for me either MD or VU. I went to check on VU forum and checked all the applications even the populars players got rejected. I was like there is no way i can get accepted i just lost hope there. I made some VU Friends as well i.e. Diaz, Inferno, Major, Drakola. etc. Then i applied for MD clan got rejected for the first time, but didn't lose hope. I applied again after a month got rejected again, I kept waiting and kept applying every month or two months but still rejected. I don't know why i was getting rejected again and again. I have good fighting skills, my behaviour is also good, i'm a pure player neven broken any rules. I've been clan-less for 3 years approx. Now i finally thought that let's give a try to VU clan i know it's diffiicult to get accepted but i hope for the best, even if i get rejected i will still be with VU and apply again later.
I know my story is kinda heart-broken story but that's my fate.
regards
MeeR

« Last Edit: August 16, 2021, 06:07:45 pm by PunkNoodle »
Agree Agree x 1 Winner Winner x 1 Friendly Friendly x 1 Optimistic Optimistic x 1 Brain Donor Brain Donor x 2 (list)
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

lol55

• Fanatic
    • View Profile
Re: Application - MEER.