login
May 03, 2024, 07:57:42 am

Author Topic: what do you guysthink of these guys  (Read 3314 times)

EK.CrystalBlue

• View Profile
Re: what do you guysthink of these guys
« Reply #15 on: August 20, 2016, 09:49:08 am »
Have No Fear Crystal Is Here!
First of all I would like to claim credit for all my achievements
1. Contrary to what luckshya said, I was a developer and the only developer of the 0.4 VKs server in the 0.3z-0.4 transition era. However currently I am not a developer because I am working on a lot of other things
2. Yes, I do have a cleo injector. And I made it myself. And its not really that hard if you knowledge of the Win32 API and some programming languages.
Second, the fact that I hacked on this server was true.
When we joined, the server was empty, but then people started joining so I decided to choose another server.
Unfortunately this moon the "developer" insisted on staying on the server, so we decided to hack there.
Third, the fact that someone hacked on one specific server should not make you ban him on other servers. You can open rules on him on your server, but outside of your server, you have absolutely no power over him.
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

Thomas

« Reply #16 on: August 20, 2016, 11:13:45 am »
1. Contrary to what luckshya said, I was a developer and the only developer of the 0.4 VKs server in the 0.3z-0.4 transition era. However currently I am not a developer because I am working on a lot of other things
2. Yes, I do have a cleo injector. And I made it myself. And its not really that hard if you knowledge of the Win32 API and some programming languages.
When we joined, the server was empty, but then people started joining so I decided to choose another server.
Unfortunately this moon the "developer" insisted on staying on the server, so we decided to hack there.