May 07, 2024, 01:02:11 pm

Author Topic: Knucis History in VC:MP [LONG TEXT ALERT :D]  (Read 3005 times)

Knucis

• Vice Underdog
  • Crazy Man
    • View Profile
Knucis History in VC:MP [LONG TEXT ALERT :D]
« on: July 07, 2010, 09:39:28 pm »
I took this Idea from CoLa_Sky (hope you dont mind :> http://forum.du-clan.co.uk/index.php?topic=261.0)

You can make yours too, I would be glad to hear your history!! :D

The dawn of the noob

I started playing VC:MP, hm, 3 years ago, July? Not quite sure, but give or take. I first played at XE|European (with the nick Knucis), the first thing I said was: "Anyone talks portuguese?", (lol yeah I couldn't speak english that well, still can't but oh well) than I met AXTIC. He was an awesome guy, I couldnt win him at fighting (our fights were with spaz :P not stubby). He knew Dark_Killer, and he introduced him to me, but we didn't talk that much. The time has passed and me and AXTIC created PBK, Portuguese Brazillian Killers :D. Registered on VC:MP's forum and started my noob scripts copypasting. A new era begins :D

Scripting Issues

Hehe, I created PBK's server, but with no scripts, I WAS LIKE WTF I MEEENSS!! I R PRO MI NEEDZ BAN!! And I went to teh forum, to search some scripts, found gus, and managed to put it working. And yey! But I saw WSV and I wanted it. I posted 1034829354834753845 posts on the forum saying: "MI GUD, MENS HELP, SCRIPT NOT WORKING MENS!". Then 5 days later, someone, appeared, from the distant winds (weee poems!!), WINDLORD, who joined my channel (wtf how did he find my channel?), and said, type !recon, I did, and puff. It worked rofl! I was like: "MENS U GOD MENS, U ROCKS MENS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111one", I translated WSV into Portuguese and I thought I was the script boss!! (After Windlord)

Roleplaying at GameSparks