login
May 03, 2024, 03:52:15 am

Author Topic: Application - MIMO  (Read 3260 times)

Azure

• Crazy Man
  • VUholic
    • View Profile
Application - MIMO
« on: August 31, 2016, 07:12:30 pm »
Nick: MIMO

Timezone/Country: GMT+3,KSA

Previous Nicks: [CF]MIMO,[CF]V

Additional Comments: I have been playing vcmp since 2 years, i first joined RK clan but then left cause i didnt feel good in it, later on i joined BOSS which became incredibly active nowadays, i tried joining VU many times before but all ended by denied. So, on the other hand i got invited to CF, i accepted it but then i left to join VU, i got denied too, I know that in the past year i tried my luck in every single clan and tried applying everyone. but everybody does mistakes and everybody learns from these mistakes. I think i can offer this clan something special, i can co-operate with its members help members in-game and be a part of this beautiful mature friendly clan.

I just wanted you guys to know that i am very serious about this app and about VU and i really want to be a part of this clan and i in the past 2 years of gameplay improved much of my skills and attitude and now im here hoping you guys give me a chance to show you how much of a good clan mate i can be and how much i can help this clan. I wont disappoint you guys if you give me the chance im asking for. i shall make you proud

1 last thing is that i regret holding the CF tag too much , it was the biggest mistake in my vcmp career and i shouldnt have been a CF  cause the leaders disrespected us and due to the poor management of the clan and disrespect 4 members left CF few days ago. I just hope being a past CF doesnt affect the fate of this app and i hope u give me a chance :)

« Last Edit: September 02, 2016, 09:05:29 am by WiLsOn »
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

Gohan

• Vice War Contributor
  • Crazy Man
    • View Profile
Re: Application - MIMO