login
May 03, 2024, 10:51:57 am

Author Topic: Application - Eazym4  (Read 2890 times)

Eazym4

• Fanatic
  • She belongs to the streets - Sir Future
    • View Profile
Application - Eazym4
« on: January 26, 2017, 11:40:58 am »
Nick: Eazym4

Timezone/Country: (+5.30 gmt) INDIA

Previous Nicks: Fast_Bullet

Additional Comments:  Hello everyone! I started playing vcmp by the end of 2013 and i would like to be part of this clan since I wanted to improve myself and i feel vu can help me alot. I know most of the members of this clan and they are very friendly so I would like to be a freind and learn alot from the members of this clan. :D

« Last Edit: January 29, 2017, 11:35:43 am by WiLsOn »
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

D.E.[[V]].I.L

• Fanatic
  • Never curse your fate.
    • View Profile
Re: Application - Eazym4
« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2017, 11:44:55 am »
Good guy, good attitude, fine skills.

Answer my question and get my vote

You use to love TRC? and you said you will join TRC, and now?
Agree Agree x 2 (list)
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

Never argue with an idiot, he will bring you down to his level and beat you with experience.

Roystang

• Vice Underdog
  • Crazy Man
  • rerere
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 26, 2017, 11:54:22 am »
Good guy, good attitude, fine skills.

Answer my question and get my vote

Application to TRC have been closed and now he know he won't get in it anymore , Good Luck

VCDC 6 Admin/Designer, VW8 Designer, VW9 Mod/Designer, VCDM Developer, VCCNR Admin, EG-A.D Moderator, RTV/TDW Admin

Eazym4

• Fanatic
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 26, 2017, 12:27:40 pm »

Yes i used to be trc lover but sooner or later i understood that VU is perfect platform for me and the clan will help me alot in improving myself.
« Last Edit: January 26, 2017, 12:30:01 pm by Eazym4 »

D.E.[[V]].I.L