login
March 28, 2024, 09:04:51 am

Author Topic: I Wana Be New To VU Gang!!!  (Read 2083 times)

BlackSlick

• View Profile
I Wana Be New To VU Gang!!!
« on: April 30, 2012, 07:21:17 pm »
Hi All I Am BlackSlick A Regular Player In Vc Mp Im A Known Player In Most Of Server I Think Can I Be An VU Please
Other Gangs:TZ-VE-EnBa[Not Offical] And Some Others There Is A Reason I Want Join VU I Am A Professional In Kills With Any Weapon I Like Clan Battles And I Like Players In VU
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

Charley

• Vice Underdog
  • Crazy Man
    • View Profile
Re: I Wana Be New To VU Gang!!!
« Reply #1 on: April 30, 2012, 07:23:24 pm »
Hey Blackslick

You sound like a very nice and enthusiastic guy. We don't really know you that well at the moment, so perhaps get to know us a little better. Also, I'm not sure if you can speak English quite well enough yet to join this clan, sorry, we'd love to play ingame with you though.
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

Writer of excessively long posts

BlackSlick

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 30, 2012, 07:31:17 pm »
Guys Please Let Me Join This Clan I Am From Albania But I Can Speak English Very Good
Please I Like This Clan

ferrari32

• Vice Underdog
  • Crazy Man
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 30, 2012, 07:38:35 pm »
jaooo bolje ne

-Proud member of VU since August 18 2011, SvM server Admin, Vice Legends server Admin, Playing VCMP for way too long to remember

Deso

• Vice Underdogs (Inactive)
  • Crazy Man
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 30, 2012, 09:01:32 pm »
Guys Please Let Me Join This Clan I Am From Albania But I Can Speak English Very Good
Please I Like This Clan