April 27, 2024, 10:01:23 pm

Author Topic: Application - Deadshot/Chocolate  (Read 6375 times)

Chocolate

• Fanatic
  • "The Light, The Way"
    • View Profile
    • Lougle
Application - Deadshot/Chocolate
« on: December 16, 2019, 03:30:58 pm »
Nick: Deadshot/Chocolate

Timezone/Country: GMT+5:00

Previous Nicks:  fassie (Sky-City ), CyberHunter (Sky-City), lol, mr.pakistan, mafia_boy, Chocolate, [TF_R] Chocolate, [AK]Chocolate, (PRO) Chocolate, (PrO)Animal, (PRO)BLADE, iNs.Deadshot, DeadSlayer, DeadlyGamer

Additional Comments:
Brief History:
I started playing in February 15, 2012. First i started playing in Sky-City. I met Riders at Avengers City Server that was made in 2012 by Nilz. My activity in 0.3 was mostly in XE European Server, after the new vcmp 0.4 release i played in Little Whiteys, Then after mid 2015 i got inactive and started playing VC:MP once a year because i was busy with high school (you need to have good grades to get into a good University). I came back in February of 2018 and started playing in LW and then moved to VCCNR. I mostly play in Little Whiteys, RTV, and VCCNR.

Past Clans:
After joining some other severs in 2012, I met a guy called Hammas who introduced me to TF, after two months in his clan he told me to join 'PRO' clan lead by (PrO)uSmAn. After my nine months in PRO clan, The leader got inactive and for quite a time. I was the only member active and the leader had left due to college. I joined iNs in 2018 cause my cousin invited me and then things didn't go out well. Basically we used to play in VCCNR ,So when i got the invitation, I thought i could lead a clan but i was wrong. (more info here.)

More info:
In 2015 i applied in Miami Killers, i thought i had a chance there which i didn't as you can see here:
First App
Second App

Spoilers: Didn't get accepted in MK the second time they wanted a picture of me and my brother to get accepted there.