April 27, 2024, 06:06:09 am

Author Topic: Application - [K]  (Read 1767 times)

KHATTAK$

• View Profile
Application - [K]
« on: April 28, 2022, 11:45:36 pm »
Nick: [K]

Timezone/Country: Pakistan (GMT+5)

Previous Nicks: KHATTAKS, M.D.K, THE=K=, [QBH]M.D.K

Additional Comments: Sup Guys! Hope you all are doing well.

History:
I've been playing VCMP since 2013 lot of you guys may know me from my old nick KHATTAKS in LW vcmp server either in a good or bad way can't change ones perspective about me. I play LW VCMP server most of the time and sometimes also play CTF and RTV server.

Clans:
My previous Clans were QBH and THE left both of them because the clans were closed.

Ban Info:
I was banned from LW server for using aimbot and my nick was [QBH]M.D.K at the time of ban i guess its been 4-5 years when this happened. Dont remmber the name of the admin who banned me but yeah the guy who reported me was LOGAN and he is a great friend of mine too. The video might be on his YT channel somewhere.

Present:
Currently im playing LW VCMP server and tbh im not active like 24/7 because currently have lots of other stuff to do too so im kinda like an average online player these days.

Thanks in advance to all those who'll go thru my application and feel free to give any type of reviews. I'll appreciate your reviews about me.

Have a nice day!

« Last Edit: May 30, 2022, 05:31:39 pm by ferrari32 »
Agree Agree x 1 (list)
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

Vedder

• Vice Underdog
  • Crazy Man
  • Romancero gitano
    • View Profile
Re: Application - [K]
« Reply #1 on: April 29, 2022, 01:30:59 am »
trainee
Friendly Friendly x 1 (list)
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

VC:MP player since 2011. A part of VU. Bearer of a restless desire to understand the world. Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Mariano Moreno, Gazeta de Buenos Ayres. 12 de junio de 1810.

GM46