login
May 04, 2024, 03:06:32 pm

Author Topic: Please Read Once THanks  (Read 1655 times)

broly

• Regular
    • View Profile
Please Read Once THanks
« on: April 08, 2016, 04:58:18 am »
Hello first if you think my english is bad then i will try to improve it more as i can
im a 3rd year student and age about 20 how english of this level student can be weak ? I answered your question but that's a only mistake that i make
see my this post where i accidently wrote Are You Still Think MY Is BAD ? This line clearly show that my english is suck i accept this shit but can't you see i just forgot to put the word call "english"
right sectence is are you stil think my ENGLISH is bad ? in short i was confused i just read the word "english " on my mind but forgot to write it
it always happend with me even if i take my exams or a collage test i read words on my mind instead write them on a page >_< or paper hope you understand
im sorry if i waste your time
Thanks
« Last Edit: April 08, 2016, 04:26:09 pm by broly »
Funny Funny x 1 Winner Winner x 1 (list)
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

xc0n

Re: Please Read Once THanks
« Reply #1 on: April 08, 2016, 05:02:13 am »
tHaT paKi sTyLe of EngliSh gaVe me HearT aTTack.

That really annoys a lot.  8)
Agree Agree x 1 Funny Funny x 1 Brain Donor Brain Donor x 2 (list)
Cannot rate own posts

stormeus

• Vice Underdog
  • Crazy Man
  • VC:MP Developer
    • View Profile
    • GTA VICE CITY Respective owner
« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2016, 05:08:43 am »
Your English would look a lot better if you dIdN't TYPE lik This To be honesT. There are rules for capitalization.
Agree Agree x 4 Artistic Artistic x 1 (list)
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

<krystianoo> stormeus do good job
<krystianoo> with recent update
<krystianoo> if not agree; jeb yourself in head
<Avenger> yesterday you said death to stormeus