login
April 27, 2024, 09:03:33 am

Author Topic: Application - Inferno  (Read 7232 times)

Inferno69

• Vice Underdog
  • Crazy Man
  • 👀
    • View Profile
    • VFS
Application - Inferno
« on: October 09, 2020, 04:16:10 pm »
Nick: Inferno

Timezone/Country: GMT+5 / Pakistan

Previous Nicks: [R2x]Inferno, =R2x=Spider, (R2x)Spider, R2x.DarkNegative, (PRO)Spider

Additional Comments: Greetings, I am Inferno, but not to be confused with [VU_R]Inferno, he was another player.
I started playing VCMP in July, 2012 in the Argonath RPG Server 0.3z.
Later on, I found my interest in one of the most popular DM servers or You can say the main DM hub of 0.3z, the XE European Server.I had various different Nicks in XE European Server.Then i got to meet with some members of a clan named Professionals (PRO), where i got familiar to some players some of which still play in 0.4. I found my interest in that clan and therefore, i applied and was accepted as a trainee. A few months later, the clan went inactive due to the inactivity of its Leader. Therefore, as many players either left the clan or the VC:MP itself, I left the clan and started my own clan named ReAssassinatives R2x.
Gradually , i found a few clan mates to make it a proper crew. I have spent most of my time in XE European Server and some of Pakistani Local Hosted Servers ( by some of PRO members ). I was quite young in that age and didn't know much about stuff.
Though , i have all the good memories of the times i spent in XE with my mates.Some of my time was also spent in Hellboy's VCCNR.
I started scripting in pawn language to make a server of my own and left that later on due to uncountable bugs found in that language regarding vcmp .