login
May 03, 2024, 03:56:55 pm

Author Topic: Leaving  (Read 5204 times)

Olo

Leaving
« on: January 11, 2011, 08:13:02 pm »
Its becoming like ULK  :(
Sorry but Im leaving the clan - I dont like you accept everyone who applies.
Hope you understand.
Sorry again  :-\
And remember - Biggest doesnt mean best ... http://ulk-gang.com/index.php?topic=5.msg5#msg5
Cannot rate own posts

Knucis

• Vice Underdog
  • Crazy Man
    • View Profile
Leaving
« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2011, 08:18:47 pm »
Becoming like ULK? That might be the worst insult we ever had.

We dont actually accept everyone. We are accepting people who are willing to enter the community and to leave their "noobie" rank, accepting them as Trainees. If they dont fullfill this we kick them, if they do we will promote them. Take this for example, we accepted tmavs as a trainee I guess. He was at the noobie rank, now he's one of the best fighters and a pretty cool guy.

I am sorry but I dont really like your opinion. But it's still a opinion, good luck.
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

Maverick

• Crazy Man
    • View Profile
Leaving
« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2011, 08:26:30 pm »
Yeah Olo. When i first joined [VU] i was a loner, a person who wanted to be involved in many things. So i joined [VU].. I would have been stupid enough to even apply, knowing that they was the secondmost clan in VC:MP, i taught they didnt even want me, not even now.. But as i worked my way through Trainee and Rookie, my English have gotten better, my attitude has REALLY improved from [VU_R] to [VU], and my skills are on a moderate level. We pretty much know how the person is before we just give them acceptance to our clan. But like Knucis said , he only want newbies that want to make something out of the community, we dont just pick random people out of them ''Woolzie'' clans and expect them to be admins..

Charley

• Vice Underdog
  • Crazy Man
    • View Profile