May 02, 2024, 03:20:05 pm

Author Topic: leaving the clan  (Read 9663 times)

buda

leaving the clan
« on: April 28, 2012, 07:25:07 pm »
thats it, it might be a mistake but i dont think so, i dont feel like being in this clan anymore neither my lastest rage moments help the clan image, i just cant stand a few things going over here anymore

also i wanna feel what being clanless is for some time, since i started playing vcmp i havent been clanless for more than 3 minutes lol, to be honest i still feel kinda disappointed after losing to ulk in the final, i put so much effort in that and we got nothing, i also got a half broken mouse and dont feel like playing vcmp a lot these days i think i might even leave this whole community after vcdc ends, especially if i have the luck to win it

i have thought of making my own clan as well, but i guess thats not happening but why not, like i stated above im raging more than ever lately, so if i leave i could do it in peace without warnings or shit ( i dislike them a lot)

and thats it i dont like how things are going on lately, so im leaving and i can sya it was good to be along with you for some months in the same clan, i cant say the same to a few others who i dislike those i had to act nice to cos we were in the same clan, but not anymore im not gonna name anyone cos it aint needed, also as i requested remove me fro mthe vcdc admin team as soon as possible please

gl

PD: give my spot to laser
Cannot rate own posts

Donstald

• Fanatic
    • View Profile
Re: leaving the clan
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2012, 07:32:54 pm »
wtf? you sounds so pathetic
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

Castagna

• Crazy Man
  • VC:MP Veteran. EA Server Owner, ex-VU Co-Leader
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2012, 07:33:18 pm »
no sabes lo que estas haciendo guarro, pero bue
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor