login
April 27, 2024, 06:11:39 pm

Author Topic: Application - Nassim^  (Read 2095 times)

Nassim^

• Regular
    • View Profile
Application - Nassim^
« on: February 12, 2021, 07:58:11 am »
Nick: Nassim^

Timezone/Country: +1

Previous Nicks: =KFt=Nassim^,[KFt]Nassim^,=RK=Nassim^,[NK]Nassim^,  [SCK]Dark_Killer^

Additional Comments: Greetings VU family, my name is Nassim, but i started playing VCMP on 2019 of december, frist server was VCCNR the who made by Xmair, well frist time i have invited into SCK by Vatan, and after this all SCK was closed and the leader wasn't playing anymore in VCMP, left it, well RK, same in RK i invited too as well in that clan, but RK was boring to me, soo many inactive nembers and leader was inacative too, so i decide to leave it, well NK, iknow i invited on it too, but some few months was closed by syne, and i invited in KF as well too, i tought before was family, when i left it, all against me, saying 'come on nassim u wont be accepted in vu" same as all of KF too, i cant stay in KF, i free what im doing, well why i joining VU now, cause its a family and i have my friends in this clan too, iknow some nembers in VU, [VUr]Ulker, [VU_R]Trax, [VU]Xmair,[VU]Roystang,[VU]Jokah,[VU_R]Scalla,[VU]Nyon i good in dm as well, iknow my self i was rude very, cause i was following KF nembers and NK, but they make me Toxic, rudest, trashed out my behavior,but i finally improved alot and alot very, i was rule breaker before too, when i was in NK too, but i can do my best to join Vice underdogs.
Regards, Nassim

« Last Edit: February 23, 2021, 07:38:03 pm by Siezer »
Friendly Friendly x 1 (list)
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

Trax

• Vice Underdog
  • Fanatic
    • View Profile
Re: Application - Nassim^
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2021, 09:05:38 am »