login
March 28, 2024, 01:28:10 pm

Author Topic: Application - KaOtiV  (Read 12124 times)

KaOtiV

• Regular
  • We are one!
    • View Profile
Application - KaOtiV
« on: January 22, 2019, 10:21:51 am »
Nick: KaOtiV

Timezone/Country: (UTC-05:00) Bogotá, Lima, Quito / Peru

Previous Nicks: ZeXTrioN - LorD. - SpaCeMaN - MiZtiKoZ

Additional Comments: Greetings to all VU’s members. I think that this is the best moment to make my application here. I’ve waited a long time for this. Pardon me,  I’m a little nervous because my English is basic. I’m studying English in a language center in my city. I wanted to improve to apply here. Besides, English language is very important for our lifes and our majoring. I’m honest with all of you about this.

I started playing since 2012. In that year, I only played for fun without knowing anything about clans or VCMP. My first clan was OSK. I was able to reach a full member and then I left, because I didn’t know that do in that moment. I was inmature.

Then, I joined to NK but for a short time. The clan closed for poor administration and few members.

Later, I started my clan called KG. My clan had 10 or 15 active members. After 8 or 9 months, KG closed for lack of activity.

After that, I couldn't play for studies between 4 or 5 months. Then, I didn't have interest for VCMP. I only played with my friends but i didn't have a objective.

In that moment, Zatch and Puma reopened DZ and they invited me to apply there. DZ was one of the best clans in VCMP career. I was able to be leader but DZ was closed for administrative problems.

Next, Dadero, who was leader of LK, invited me to apply to LK. I was accepted as LKr member. But, I felt uncomfortable there, because the members had a bad attitude for me. First I talked with Dadero about that and then I left.