login
March 28, 2024, 04:55:28 pm

Author Topic: Ok, It's time to say thanks :)  (Read 2811 times)

Gohan

• Vice War Contributor
  • Crazy Man
    • View Profile
Ok, It's time to say thanks :)
« on: December 27, 2015, 08:47:21 pm »
I want to give applauses to: Gangstaras, Riders, Freak, Wilson, Veteran, Bart (with his securicar), Sevrin, Hotdogcat, Ferrari in ocassions, for giving a big handle on this VW.
Niko, Hockz, MM., Bart and me, was doing skype. We was doing a great work on team.

But now I want to say something, Why some of here have registered his names on the vice war topic if u just will be on irc to talk? Like Flash...

Im not arrogant now but Im dissapointed. All VUs, except the first one I mentioned, have dissapointed me.

Now im fucking tired.
I started playing this event when this started. ( I was playing since 9 P.M to 6A.M, more than 8 hours playing this Fucking event) Red Team was winning by my points and some others...... I reached a killing spree of 26 in the Central Station. (I got the biggest spree with 26, like 210W)
At 6 a.m here, Red Team was winning for 450 points over Blue Team. I slept just 3 hours to 9 a.m for keep playing, when I opened IRC, Blue Team was winning 1000 points over the Red Team.... Are you serious? 1000 fucking points.....

I know... Russians is the magic word.
Ok that isn't the point...

I was too angry, with all of VUs and I'm angry with all of VUs now, (again, except the first one I mentioned).
That's why VU never win an event... the sentence "play for fun not for win" in this case of events, is the reverse...

Play for , not for .

Ok that's all guys. Now I'm leave. This event is the last one I played with the VU tag. I'm sorry but I'm feeling unconfortable, I know im important here, but pls, don't do questions, just remove my rank, that's all.

Thanks again and I want to say I was really proud to be a VU.

} Regards, Berkley aka Gohan@ {

Freak deserve to be Full member, he do a great work on VW.