March 29, 2024, 10:21:42 am

Author Topic: Application - KiM4.  (Read 3337 times)

KiM4

• Likes to post
  • A Person Plays VC:MP
    • View Profile
Application - KiM4.
« on: April 03, 2018, 07:58:07 pm »
Nick: KiM4.

Timezone/Country: Egypt GMT +2

Previous Nicks: Killer_Man , five_times

Additional Comments: Hi There , i will start telling my VC:MP history

i started the game with five_times nick (noob nick) as i was new to the game i started playing 2013 after sometime (inactive) i changed my nick to Killer_Man after changing my name there is a clan called DX i joined it as i was noob and left it then joined TkD as i doesn't know what clan mean after sometime KillerKid Taught me the Game and how to play and what is the clan mean (Thank you Man <3) i registered my name in LW ,littlewhitey is my first Server i loved it but after sometime i joined EC then CTF and start playing with Frame limiter off and crouch it was hard but i learned :). after exams and life... i changed my name again to CiMA then To KiM4 i swear to my self that i will never change it again. after sometime my little Brother Joined VC:MP (zaim he joined 2015)he joined UF and he is kicked from it because he used aimlock, he created a clan called SM which is known as spree Maker's i Joined it to help him but he closed it . and he left VC:MP community and joined SA:MP community and he made the clan on SAMP , Good luck for him. if you want to ask any question , feel free to ask :).

« Last Edit: April 07, 2018, 09:47:50 pm by hotdogcat »
Funny Funny x 1 (list)
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

Vedder

• Vice Underdog
  • Crazy Man
  • Romancero gitano
    • View Profile
Re: Application - KiM4.
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2018, 01:57:49 am »
I don't know you that well (saw you once, no more than that), doubt on your loyalty (left SM then applied here after 3 days), your english ain't good and i think that you aren't mature enough.