March 28, 2024, 08:45:50 pm

Author Topic: VCCT 2 - G1 - M2 - VU vs DZ  (Read 3699 times)

morphine

• Moderatorz0r
  • Crazy Man
    • View Profile
VCCT 2 - G1 - M2 - VU vs DZ
« on: January 15, 2012, 02:13:46 pm »
The final score ended up being the following:

Instance 1. (DZ defending, VU attacking)
0:3 to VU's advantage

Instance 2. (DZ attacking, VU defending)
1:2 to VU's advantage again

The situation was terrible in the beginning, I do not know who to blame for this. Whether it is DZ to blame or a combination of ULK and VU for commencing the argument, I've decided to enforce the following rule: no match is to be commenced without me present in it, to either avoid or see through conflicts more clearly myself next time. I'm a fair as hell referee, the only ULK referee in VCCT and the organizer of it; I do not want my gang to be discriminated because of personal bollocks. This is a friendly tournament and I want it to continue this way.

I'm glad we managed to calm down afterwards, big thanks to crossfire and the rest of DZ for putting so much effort into getting a few of your guys into the game after Tobi, Ryne and Dead_Man departing.

The /fall thing is what started it anyway but I don't want to go through it again. The next server script will have /fall disabled so we don't have to lose players because of pointless arguing next time. Good job DZ and good job VU and apologies to all members of all gangs affected by scandals again.

Men of the match:
{Share your thoughts on this!}
« Last Edit: January 15, 2012, 02:29:45 pm by Morphine »
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

GRAND

• Crazy Man
  • VC:MP Polish Player
    • View Profile
Re: VCCT 2 - G1 - M2 - VU vs DZ
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2012, 02:27:07 pm »
REVENGE IS NEAR D;
Agree Disagree Funny Winner Pwnt Informative Friendly Useful Optimistic Artistic Late Brain Donor

asd

aXXo

• Vice Underdog
  • Crazy Man
    • View Profile