March 28, 2024, 10:29:04 pm

Author Topic: Leaving the community of VC:MP.  (Read 9123 times)

Angela

• Vice Underdogs (Inactive)
  • Crazy Man
  • failure is not falling down but refusing to get up
    • View Profile
Leaving the community of VC:MP.
« on: September 06, 2016, 09:53:52 pm »
Hello, so that's my last decision, I am leaving VCMP. why?
My computer is cheap, I have a really bad FPS, that makes me uncomfortable, people use it for memes and funny logs, whatever, that's not the main reason, I'm in my last years in high school, that means I have to study hard if I really want to achieve my dreams, so I'll may not join VCMP as before, so, I better leave.
Anyways, VC:MP is not as it was, pro people left it.
Where are the DUs with Pink Skin in LWs fighting with M60? where are VUs with Green skin fighting with TRC sharks in Ammunation? where are DnAs? where is Milko's pizzaboy vehicle? where is DreLu driving crazily his taxi ?
Where are Secret Slayers using Biker skin and pwning everyone in !!
that's all gone , all you can see now is WR-Blix Pwning newbies with his car , and they replying (f*ck you) and stuff like that,  few people in A/D, insulting each other:  "you're a paki, you're Russian! and I'm better than you, you're noob and I'm skilled, that guy uses aimbot! pls ban him he hacker"
For f*ck sake people, stop creating drama about NOTHING, the Paki is human, the Russian is human, the Noob is human, we're all here playing for fun, if you don't like to be killed, then /q in peace.
But seriously, I didn't give a damn to that crap while playing, but now, I realised that this game has deteriorated because of its players !
Id like to add that I'm not leaving VU , Ill check forum daily, as usual, nothing will change.
 I'll leave gaming generally, as a girl, I need to take care of more stuff than playing a game the whole day.